polewforme.blogg.se

Games like forge of empires better
Games like forge of empires better






games like forge of empires better games like forge of empires better

Really for me that is the only reason to play. All I can say: I would not be playing elvenar anymore without the social part of the game. Here I really don´t know how FoE compares. Obviously the looks are very different as well.Ģ. As the others have said, the game mechanics are very similar and code developed in FoE often finds its way to elvenar, just with different graphics. And as a result you can never forcefully take anything from another player or have anything taken from you by another player. You can fight, but you can only fight with monsters in the program, never with another player. Player so one player can attack another player. I think your real question is more along the lines of what the difference between the 2 games is?Īs I said I don´t play FoE, but the main thing I know about the game is, that it allows PvP, that means Player vs. The aim is the same with both: to earn money. Because Inno think they can earn more money making 2 games than they can earn making 1 game. I play elvenar only, so take my answer with caution.ġ. I hope this helps, yes I enjoy both and play both daily, but Elvenar is my greatest love of the two, hence you find me here I absolutely adore Elvenar, I love the buildings, the awesome animations that are at times hilarious.did you know we have over 7000 unique buildings here? I like the puzzle of buildings changing size and orientation over the chapters and most of all I love the way that the players interact with each other, to help everyone get the very best out of the game.įorge is more about war, with Guilds battling each other across the whole game - we can choose to not do this in Elvenar, instead making the negotiating choice and being peaceful, we never get plundered and find our hard earned items ''stolen'' and we can take our own sweet time in the game, without the pressure to push forward. I sighed and agreed to try the game.and shall we say I have never looked back! However I had the wonderful opportunity to spend time with other moderators and met our very own muf-muf for a healthy debate on why Elvenar was more than worth the try, had great strategies to navigate as well as being very beautiful. I have played our fabulous Forge of Empires for 7.5 years now and it is what attracted me to becoming a moderator in the first place as I was on the Forge team for a few years.








Games like forge of empires better